Halloween Mayhem 2022

The time has come for the second of three Halloween Mixes this year – and it’s not just a Halloween Mix, it’s a Halloween Megamix!

Halloween Mayhem 2022 is a continuation of 2018’s Halloween Megamix with a different intro, and the last 3 “Night of the …” Halloween Mixes of the previous years added on top. It’s almost 12 minutes long now, phew!

Halloween Mayhem 2022 (7977 downloads )

Here’s a list of all the songs included:

  • Boss (Plok)
  • Night of the Dullahan – Dullahan Under the Willows
  • Night of the Werewolf – Lonesome Werewolf
  • Night of the Werewolf – Renon
  • Night of the Poltergeist – Paranormal Chaos
  • Night of the Poltergeist – Mining Melancholy
  • Night of the Skeleton – Spooky Scary Skeletons
  • Night of the Skeleton – Bonetrousle
  • Night of the Spider – Lost Place
  • Night of the Spider – Woodman Stage
  • Night of the Demon – ASGORE
  • Night of the Demon – Battle Theme (Persona 2: Eternal Punishment)
  • Night of the Vampire – Dance of Illusions
  • Night of the Vampire – Gothic Neclord
  • Night of the Undead – The Nightmare Woods (Run Run Rottytops!)
  • Night of the Undead – La Danse Macabre (Lich Yard)
  • Night of the Sea Monster – Lord Woo Fak Fak
  • Night of the Sea Monster – Puftoss
  • Mad Monster Mansion

Told you it’s a lot – now for the video:

Only one Halloween Mix remains – and as it should, it premieres tomorrow! What should you expect? It’s not quite a “Night of the …” mix this time, but it might not be so different… 😉